Mountain
Camp

Rooms &
Duplex

A place
to eat

Le P’tit Cham is a hotel restaurant BAR at the foot of the slopes of MONT-DORE. but also a NATURE SPOT, outdoor offering a Community area, a popup store CALIFORNIE FRANÇAISE, a MOUNTAIN CAMP… It is a privileged access to ski, snow, hiking, MOUNTAIN BIKING, TRAIL, CLIMBING PARAGLIDING for Group or familystays. Live an ADVENTURE at 360 ° bio-responsible, fun and connected in the heart of the MOUNTAIN and volcans of AUVERGNE, in the region PUY-DE-DÔME.

Meilleur tarif garanti !

Groups
&
Seminars

Store and
ski shop

Good
to
know

BOOK
AND MAKE SAVINGS

BEST GUARANTEED RATE ___

Save up to €20 ! By booking your stay directly on our website or by phone, Le Petit Cham. guarantees you the best available rate. A difference of up to €20 applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a more interesting price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you the same price with a discount of 10%.

SECURE TRANSACTION ___

The booking steps are secured using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected with 3-D secure.

REAL-TIME AVAILABILITIES ___

On certain periods of high attendance or for requests for rooms with specificities, we recommend contacting by phone in order to obtain our availabilities in real time as well as a proposal in perfect match with your needs.

SPECIAL OFFERS ___

Last minute offer or early booking, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or with our reservation service. To not miss anything, sign up for our newsletter !

class = “Codigo-front” lt; a class = “popup” HREF = “#” alt = “” data-content-ID = “#thepop”>show inline popup</a>
pre clajkjhss = “Codigo-front” ><a class = “popup” HREF = “#” alt = “” data-content-ID = “#thepop”>Show inline popup</a & gt

Our other hotels

Our other hotels

Réserver

Mountain
Camp

Chambres &
Duplex

Se
Restaurer

Le P’tit Cham, c’est un Hôtel Restaurant BAR aux pieds des pistes du MONT-DORE. mais aussi un SPOT NATURE, outdoor proposant un espace communautaire, un popup store CALIFORNIE FRANCAISE, un MOUNTAIN CAMP… C’est un accès privilégié au SKI, snow, randonnée, VTT, TRAIL, ESCALADE PARAPENTE pour des séjours en Groupe ou en famille. Vivez une AVENTURE à 360° bio-résponsable, fun et connectée au coeur de la MONTAGNE et des volcans d’AUVERGNE, dans la région PUY-DE-DÔME.

Meilleur tarif garanti !

Groupes
&
Séminaires

Boutique et
ski-shop

Bon
à
savoir

RÉSERVER EN DIRECT
ET FAITES DES ECONOMIES

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI ___

Economisez jusqu’à 20€ ! En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou par téléphone, Le Petit Cham. vous garantit le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu’à 20€ s’applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.

TRANSACTION SECURISEE ___

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l’aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure.

DISPONIBILITES EN TEMPS REEL ___

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact par téléphone afin d’obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu’une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins.

OFFRES DU MOMENT ___

Offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !

class= »codigo-front »lt;a class= »popup » href= »# » alt= » » data-content-id= »#thepop »>Show inline popup</a>
pre clajkjhss= »codigo-front »><a class= »popup » href= »# » alt= » » data-content-id= »#thepop »>Show inline popup</a&gt

Nos autres établissements

Nos autres établissements